I baked!

So finally I got time to do a lot of baking and I loved it!

Sunday was baking day and I was inspired by Halloween so that was my basic theme. Nothing too fancy as I’m not that good yet.

i baked a lot of cakes.

ae75e21c-ab8a-46aa-937a-5ff79d0b9980

They definitely taste better than they look 🙈

Also Halloween is in a couple of days and im really excited so im having a mega movie marathon with the boyfriend. so many dvds to watch and a lot of stuff on netflix. im off work for a 3 day weekend which is a nice and rare treat, also my first halloween off work with him so we are making the most of it.

14597290_196203124159128_2808360071245856768_n1

I couldnt even pick a favourite halloween film but im sure these will do

😁

Hope you all have a great week and a spooky good halloween!

– thelazyginger

Leave a Reply

