Well..

February has been a bit of a boring month i guess, i have only posted twice!

I have decided what i’m giving up for lent, which i’ll probably do a separate blog about soon.

image1.JPG

I have really been enjoying the weather this month, especially early mornings when the sun is out but the air is still crisp.

I know i don’t really have much to catch up on but i do have some new gel nail polishes to show you guys! they are all slightly different colours and please excuse my horrible chipped nails, they are now a gorgeous dark purple, with no chips!

image2.JPG

image3.JPG

i wish i could use them all at once i love all the colours!

I had a good catch up with my friend Laura the other day. She picked me up from work and fed me and we had a good chat and a laugh. Oh and i also got quite a lot of cuddles from her dog, Abe.

image4.JPG

Look at that little face!

Anyway, i hope you all had a more exciting February than i did, sorry the catch up isn’t that great either but i definitely needed to blog again. Hopefully i will blog again very soon!

Have a good week.

-thelazyginger

Leave a Reply

